Our Staff

Michael L. Younus, Executive Director I myounus@optionsforwomen.org

Michael joined Options in November of 2015, desiring to further develop the work of the ministry within the community, while seeking to expand the services offered and lives touched. With thirty-plus years of business and senior-management experience, Michael is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the center while overseeing the completion of strategic plans formulated by both the Strategic Planning Committee, and Options’ Board of Directors. Michael and his wife call Rochester, NH home and have children and grandchildren residing in NH, DE, FL and OH.


Faith Bygd, Administrative Services I fbygd@optionsforwomen.org

Faith has a degree in Design and Communications, supplemented by her bookkeeping expertise, she is able to utilize her skill sets as a member of the Options’ team. Faith and her husband reside in Dover with their two children, five and eight years old, and pup Laila making for a full plate and a happy heart.


Cynthia Reardon, Patient Services I creardon@optionsforwomen.org

Cindy joined Options’ staff having a background in customer service. She serves clients on a daily basis doing intake, scheduling, and       follow-up, while coordinating Patient Services. Cindy is married with four children and six grandchildren.


Laurel Zemianek, MA  I lzemianek@optionsforwomen.org

Laurel earned her Professional Medical Assistant credentials at the Seacoast Career School in Sanford, Maine. She is a Seacoast native and resides in the area with her husband,  a youth pastor at one of the Dover area’s churches, and their puppy Freya.


Lisa Pampreen, RN I lpampreen@optionsforwomen.org

Lisa joined the staff in 2013 after serving as a volunteer nurse. With a background in finance and accounting, she was an asset to our Baby Steps Program. After earning her nursing license, she trained on ultrasound and now assists with patient care. Lisa is married and has two sons.


Gail Littlefield, RN, Nurse Manager I glittlefield@optionsforwomen.org

A volunteer and client advocate since 2006, Gail joined the staff as a nurse in 2015, becoming Nurse Manager in 2017.  She received her Associate’s Degree in Nursing from Great Bay Community College and is currently enrolled at Granite State College in their B.S to M.S. program in Nursing.  Gail is married and has five children and four grandchildren.


Jami Echols, RN, Nurse I jechols@optionsforwomen.org

Jami is a native of Colorado where she received her nursing degree in June of 2010. Her nursing experience includes surgical ICU, pediatrics, home care, and hospice. Outside of Options, she is kept busy by her husband, two daughters, and a too many farm animals to count.


Lanny Adams, Life Skills Counselor I ladams@optionsforwomen.org

Lanny Adams holds a Masters Degree in Counseling from Lael College and Graduate School in St. Ann Missouri. He has counseled in Vermont, New Hampshire, and Connecticut for 25 years. He has been happily married to his wife for 50 years, they have three children and 6 grandchildren.


Joseph Ebner, MD, OB/GYN, Medical Director I info@optionsforwomen.org

Dr. Ebner is Board Certified in Obstetrics and Gynecology. He attended Medical College of Ohio before doing his internship at Albany Medical Center in NY.  He is currently in practice at Plymouth OBGYN in New Hampshire and regularly delivers babies at Speare Hospital.  He is married and father to five great kids.


Rebecca CaltonRebecca Rubeor, Patient Resources Coordinator

Rebecca joined Options in 2017. She has utilized her skills and gifts as a volunteer for the Beauty for Ashes post-abortive support program, as an advocate, and most recently as the Patient Resources Coordinator. She and her husband live in Dover; together they have two adult sons.


Board of Directors

Scot Villeneuve,
Chair

Judy Fournier,
Vice Chair

Michael Younus,
Executive Director

Tammy Hickey

Pastor Nathan Gagne,

Jerry Boudreau, Secretary

Phyllis Woods, Treasurer